San Diego Symphony - Bronfman Plays Brahms
Place & Time
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park
May 15, 2022
5:00 PM

Jahja Ling, conductor
Yefim Bronfman, piano
Tasha Koontz, soprano

Edvard GRIEG: Peer Gynt Suite, Op. 23 (Selections compiled by J. Ling)
Johannes BRAHMS: Piano Concerto No. 1 in D minor, Op. 15

Back to List
Back to Top