Houston Symphony - Livestream
Place & Time
Jones Hall
March 19, 2022
8:00 PM

Andrés Orozco-Estrada
Music Director

Emanuel Ax, piano; Scott Holshouser, piano; MuChen Hsieh,
violin; Joan DerHovsepian, viola; Mark Hughes, trumpet; Kyle Rivera, composer


BRIDGETOWER/K. RIVERA Bridgetower Variations (Houston Symphony commission, world premiere)
SAINT-SAËNS The Carnival of the Animals
BRUCH Double Concerto Violin, Viola and Orchestra
JOLIVET Concertino for Trumpet, Piano and Strings
J.-B. ARBAN/M. NAKARIAKOV Variations on “The Carnival of Venice”
DVOƘÁK Carnival Overture, Op. 92


Additional Information

Saturday Night - Livestream

Back to List
Back to Top